فريق ايه دي إس آي

شهد فريق ايه دي إس آي قفزةً نوعيةً من كونه فريق بدأ بعدد قليل من الموظفين في عام 2006 ليصبح الآن فريقاً متكاملاً من المحترفين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءات.

شهد فريق ايه دي إس آي قفزةً نوعيةً من كونه فريق بدأ بعدد قليل من الموظفين في عام 2006 ليصبح الآن فريقاً متكاملاً من المحترفين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءات. حيث لم تسعي شركتنا في البحث عن أبرز المواهب الهندسية فحسب، بل كان سعيها منصباً على البحث عن من يمتلكون هذه المواهب من المواطنين الإماراتيين.

يشكل العمل لدى "إيه دي إس آي" تحدياً وسرعة في التقدم إلى جانب المكافأة. حيث تسعى شركتنا من خلال قاعدة أعمالها المتمركزة في أبو ظبي وبمساعدة شركاءها ومورديها من مختلف أنحاء العالم على نشر معرفتها وخبرتها ممزوجتين برغبة العملاء واحتياجاتهم.

ولنتمكن من القيام بما قد ذكر على أكمل وجه نحن بحاجة إلى توفر الخبرة والمهارة لدى موظفينا وفي كافة المجالات ابتداءً من إدارة المشاريع انتقالاً إلى الهندسة الالكترونية وهندسة الاتصالات والدعم اللوجستي المتكامل والتدريب وتأمين المتطلبات والتسويق والتمويل وإدارة الموارد البشرية. إن نجاح شركتنا ما هو إلا نتيجة تكاتف فريق عملنا من أصحاب الخبرة والكفاءة والموهبة.

وتحقيقاً للرؤية التي تضمن مستقبلاً باهراً لـ ايه دي إس آي كمركز متميز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تقوم الشركة بتطبيق برنامج لتمكين المواطنين الإماراتيين من اكتساب الخبرات والمهارات. واليوم يشكل المواطنون الإماراتيون أكثر من ربع فريق الشركة الهندسي وحوالي نصف فريق العمل الإداري.

 

   
             
نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق التنوع في أماكن عملنا والترحيب بالموظفين من كافة الخلفيات الثقافية والعرقية حيث نؤمن في "إيه دي إس آي" أن التنوع في بيئة العمل ينعش روح الإبداع والابتكار لذا يتألف فريق عملنا من 14 جنسية مختلفة.

 

تفخر "إيه دي إس آي" بتقديم نفسها كشركة أعمال محترفة تمتلك طاقم عمل عالي الكفاءة، ونحن في سعي دائم للبحث عن أفضل الموظفين وأكفأهم حيث يشكل حملة الشهادات الجامعية 81% من موظفي شركتنا؛ 47% منهم من حملة شهادة الماجستير وما يفوقها.

ويمتلك عدد كبير من الموظفين العاملين لدينا سنوات من الخبرة اكتسبوها خلال العمل المكثف في القطاعات المحلية والدولية.

Team ADSI

Team ADSI has grown from a small start-up in at the turn of 2006 to a diverse and experienced team of professionals.

Team ADSI has grown from a small start-up in at the turn of 2006 to a diverse and experienced team of professionals. Not only are we striving to attract the best engineering talent, but also we are keenly pursuing Emiratization.

Work at ADSI is challenging, fast-paced and rewarding. With our main base of operations in Abu Dhabi and partners and suppliers located around the world, ADSI helps bring their varied knowledge and expertise together for the benefit of its clients.

To do this effectively, we look for people with skills in many disciplines, from project management, to electronics and communications engineering, integrated logistics support, training, procurement, marketing, finance and human resources. The success of our company is due to the hard work of the talented and committed people who work for ADSI.

In support of the vision of ensuring the future of ADSI as U.A.E.-based centre of excellence, ADSI is implementing an ambitious program to empower U.A.E. Nationals. Over a quarter of ADSI’s Engineering team is comprised of U.A.E. Nationals, and half of the senior management team is Emirati.

             
We are committed to the diversity in the workplace and welcome people from all cultural and ethnic backgrounds. At ADSI we believe that diversity in the workplace will inspire innovation. This is why we have 14 different nationalities working for us.

ADSI prides itself on being a professional business with the highest-quality staff. We strive to attract the best educated employees. 81% of our staff have a university degree, and 47% have a Master’s or higher.

Among themselves, our employees have hundreds of man-years of extensive and diverse local and international experience.


Discuss Your Project

Discuss Your Project


Click here to discuss your project with Us.