برنامج واي إي إس

تحقيقاً لرؤية ايه دي إس آي في بناء مستقبلها كمركز متميز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، نسعى دائماً للبحث عن أصحاب الموهبة من المواطنين الإماراتيين.

 

تحقيقاً لرؤية ايه دي إس آي في بناء مستقبلها كمركز متميز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قامت شركتنا بتوجيهات من مجلس إدارتها بإعداد برنامج واي إي إس برنامج التوطين.

يعد التدريب والتعليم مفتاح نجاح برامج توظيف المواطنين الإماراتيين، لذلك قامت شركتنا بإعداد برنامج واي إي إس والتوجه به إلى المواطنين الإماراتيين الشباب بهدف جذب الخريجين الجدد المختصين في المجالات الهندسية حيث يتم إخضاعهم للتدريب والتأهيل بحيث ينتقلون للعمل في الشركة كمهندسين مهرة، مما يحقق قوةً للشركة من جهة، وتحقيقاً لأهداف تمكين الإماراتيين التي تسعى حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتحقيقها.

يهدف برنامج واي إي إس بشكل رئيسي إلى تطوير الخريجين الجدد من المهندسين الإماراتيين ليصبحوا مهندسين قادرين على تحمل مسؤولية المشاركة في المشاريع التي تتطلب مستويات عاليةً من الأداء الهندسي المحترف وفي المجالات ذات الصلة باختصاصاتهم الجامعية (الحاصلين عليها داخل الدولة أو خارجها) الأمر الذي ينعكس بالضرورة على الشركة وعلى كفاءة أدائها.

ولتحقيق نجاح برنامج واي إي إس، عملت الشركة على فتح قنوات الاتصال مع الجامعات ومؤسسات التعليم العالي لضمان الحصول على أفضل مخرجات التعليم من خريجين راغبين في الانضمام إليها إلى جانب تقديم المزيد من الدعم للموظفين عبر منحهم بعثات دراسية، ومكافآت لامتلاك المزيد من المهارات. واليوم تسعى ايه دي إس آي للعمل مع قادة المنطقة والعالم في مختلف المجالات الهندسية، من خلال شركتيها الأم: يليكس إي إس وايه دي إس بي لضمان أداء أعمالها على أعلى المستويات العالمية.

إذا كنت مواطناً إماراتي الجنسية حديث التخرج وحاملاً لشهادة البكالوريوس في مجال هندسي من جامعة مرموقة وكانت لديك الرغبة في المشاركة في برنامج واي إي إس، الرجاء إرسال نسخة محدثة من سيرتك الذاتية وخطاب حول اهتمامك بالعمل إلى عنوان البريد الالكتروني التالي: recruitment@adsi.ae.

YES Program

In support of the vision of ensuring the future of ADSI as U.A.E.-based centre of excellence, ADSI is looking for U.A.E. National talent.

 

In support of the vision of ensuring the future of ADSI as U.A.E.-based centre of excellence, ADSI will under the guidance of its Board proceed with its ambitious program of Emiratization.

Emphasis on training and education is a key to the success of effective Emiratization. As a means of achieving this, ADSI has launched its Young Emirati Staffing (YES) Program that is focused at attracting Emirati graduates with appropriate engineering educational backgrounds. ADSI offers a formal training course that will help the graduates become fully-fledged professional engineers, as well as strengthen the internal capacity of ADSI and contribute to the Emiratization objectives set by the UAE Government.

The purpose of the YES Program is to help ensure the development of young Emiratis from an engineering graduate to a fully qualified professional engineer who is technically and professionally capable of assuming responsibility for the practice of professional engineering in the field relevant to his/her education as well as the requirements of ADSI. The YES Program provides the link between receiving an engineering degree/qualification (in the UAE or abroad) and the professional path chosen by the Emirati graduate provided that it is deemed relevant to the company’s activities.

To ensure the success of the YES Program, ADSI has established open communications with universities and other institutions for higher education to ensure adequacy of educational outcomes of graduates joining the company, as well as providing further education support for employees who have been awarded scholarships for seeking appropriate qualifications. ADSI will also work with world and regional leaders in thematic engineering areas, such as its parent companies SELEX ES and ADSB, in order to ensure extensive exposure to international best practice.

If you are a young Emirati graduate with Bachelor’s degree in and Engineering discipline from a reputable university and you would like to take part in the YES Program, please e-mail your CV and a letter of interest to recruitment@adsi.ae.


Discuss Your Project

Discuss Your Project


Click here to discuss your project with Us.